A torrent like you

I, bi napisan tvit i svide vam se mnogo i dade mi inspiraciju da napišem prepev cele pesme. Pustite karaoke i glas. ;)))

I heard ’bout your blog posts
That you make posters on Vukajlija.
I heard they retweet you a lot.
Guess they gave you likes I didn’t give to you.

Blogger, why you don’t write?
Ain’t like you not to share or hide from the chat.

I hate to see there’s so much peers on your torrent
But I couldn’t stay away, had to download it.
I’d hoped you’d see my tweet and that you’d be reminded
to upload another video.

Never mind, I’ll find a torrent like you
I wish nothing but the links on YouTube.
Don’t unfriend me, I beg
On the Facebook you said,
“Sometimes your tweets are fun but sometimes they’re boring to death,
Sometimes your tweets are fun but sometimes you’re boring to death, “
Yeah

You know how to share files
Only yesterday download speed was fine
Seeds were born and raised
Like on Pirate Bay
Long before the surprise of ACTA days

I hate to see there’s so much peers on your torrent
But I couldn’t stay away, had to download it.
I’d hoped you’d see my tweet and that you’d be reminded
to upload another video.

Never mind, I’ll find a torrent like you
I wish nothing but the links on YouTube.
Don’t unfriend me, I beg
On the Facebook you said,
“Sometimes your tweets are fun but sometimes they’re borring to death”
Yeah

Nothing compares
No peers or cares
Regrets and mistakes
They are statuses made.
Who would have known how bittersweet this torrent taste?

Never mind, I’ll find a torrent like you
I wish nothing but the links on YouTube.
Don’t unfriend me, I beg
On the Facebook you said,
“Sometimes your tweets are fun but sometimes they’re borring to death  Sometimes your tweets are fun but sometimes you’re boring to death, ”            Yeah

Kaži i ti nešto

